Music

Eyes&Ears: Paradise

I certainly do love my Rap/Hip Hop music. I can thug it out any day of the week! I also love my Reggae too! But my heart certainly belongs to R&B. I love the slow beats & melodies. I love how the singer’s voice can just blend so well with the rhythm. I also like the ad-libs & extra oohs & ahhs that’s added in the background. For me too really like an R&B song, I have to really dig the way the artist is singing it.

With that being said, I would like to introduce…

OMARION: Paradise

Image

Ever since Omarion got back into the limelight I haven’t really dug anything by him. ‘M.I.A.’ is cool, his Care Package EP was cool too. But I think the last song I really liked by him was ‘Speedin‘.

The song ‘Paradise’ is going to be on his 4th solo album Love & Other Drugs. I absolutely fell in love with this single! I loved the very, very, slow & sexy beat! The chopped & screwed voice fit perfectly. It’s just a very sexy song! I’m actually anxiously awaiting to hear his album Love & Other Drugs! I’m hoping that there’s an extended version of this song on the album! With a single like this, I think him signing to MMG was not a bad idea! I think with MMG he will get the chance to put out great quality music!

The single dropped last week & quickly Omarion released the very sexy video last night!! Check it out down below!

If you like this song and or the video keep an eye out on Omarion’s Twitter page@1Omarion & website 1omarion.com! And keep an eye out for his album Love & Other Drugs to drop soon!

::Keep Your Eyes&Ears Open!

-Kryssi :)

@LaughsNSmiles

 

Leave a Reply

