Music

Or Nah

fuUf2pAZ

I L O V E this song right now!! Ty Dolla $ign has another hit on his hands!

Or Nah was produced by DJ Mustard & features fellow Taylor Gang member Wiz Khalifa. This was a smooth and catchy way to put the most over used, ratchet saying into a song! As soon as I heard it I kept it on replay & then I took my butt to iTunes and pre-ordered Ty Dolla $ign’s Beach House EP, which will be dropping January 21st! After I did that, it was over! I had over 25 plays on that song! Ty & Wiz both have classic puns & lines within the song! My favorite one is “You Gon’ Make Them Eggs Cheesy With Them Grits Or Nah?” Lol Check it out below!

I can’t wait for his EP to drop on the 21st! Always been a fan since his House on The Hill Mixtape! I’m hoping to see a Beach House or Welcome to The Beach House Tour this year too! Make Sure y’all cop that pre-order or cop it when it drops the 21st! Cop his 2 latest Beach House Mixtapes 1 & 2!

Peace, Love & Chicken Grease!

Kryssi

Leave a Reply

